Dates for your Diary

Dates for Your Diary

School Leavers’ Parties

Eynsham: Saturday 24th June 2017 (1200 noon to 2.00 pm)
Farmoor: Saturday 10th June 2017 (1200 noon to 2.00 pm)
Bletchingdon: Informal celebration in the normal nursery day. Date to be confirmed.

School Photographs

Eynsham: Morning of 12th September and morning of 13th September 2017
Farmoor: Morning of 14th and 15th September 2017
Bletchingdon: Morning of 18th and 19th September 2017

Closing dates – Bank Holidays 2017/2018

All three settings will be closed on the following Bank Holidays:-
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017
We will close for the Christmas holidays Friday 22nd December 2017 (5.30 pm)
and re-open Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Good Friday Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2nd April 2018
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Late May Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018

Christmas Nativity Celebrations

Farmoor: Friday 8th December 2017  – Please note this is a change from the date advertised in our Spring/Summer news letter
Eynsham: Friday 15th December 2017 – Please note this is a change from the date advertised in our Spring/Summer news letter
Bletchingdon: Party at the nursery to be arranged

Parents join us at the Eynsham Village Hall (Back Lane) bringing their children along with them in costume at 9.45 am for our Christmas celebrations.
Only the Nursery Department will be open on those mornings at our normal times and the older children will join them again back at the Nursery afterwards around 12.00 pm.
A cooked lunch will be served as usual, though at a slightly later time.